SPL Financial Dashboard & MONTHLY FINANCIALS

The SPL Financial Dashboard is a tool for Council, Boards and members to have accurate up-to-date data on the key gauges of our ministry. The gauges on our dashboard, like on a plane, provide the critical data to help your team navigate and fly effectively and efficiently. This dashboard will be updated monthly by the Operations Board and Church Council to make required adjustments to our overall plans.  


It is the hope of the Operations Board and Council that the monthly dashboard and financials will foster transparency and accurate information to all of our leadership functions and those who consider St. Peter’s their church home.  


Click here for the August Financial Summary for members

Click here for August P & L

Click here for August Balance Sheet

Click here for July Financial Dashboard


Click here for the July TWL 2.0 Financial Report

Click here for the July TWL 2.0 Balance Sheet


If you have questions, please contact Mike Hinckfoot, Executive Director at mhinckfoot@stpeters-columbus.org


You may also contact a member of the Operations Board:

David Bush: davebush@kennyglass.com

Dave Dietrich: davidd@lohmeyerplumbing.com

Ryan Mackos: ryan.mackos@strand.com

Jeff Nordman: jeff_nordman@hotmail.com

Sarah Schwartzkopf: smschwartzkopf@rowlanddesign.com

Suzie Singerbsckrsinger@sbcglobal.net