SPL Financial Dashboard & MONTHLY FINANCIALS

The “SPL Financial Dashboard” is a tool for Council, Boards and members to have accurate up-to-date data on the key gauges of our ministry. The gauges on our dashboard, like on a plane, at a glance provide the critical data, to help your team navigate and fly effectively and efficiently. This dashboard will be updated monthly by the Operation’s Board and Church Council to make required adjustments to our overall plans.  


It is the hope of the Operation’s Board & Council that the monthly dashboard and financials will foster transparency & accurate information to all of our leadership functions and those who consider St. Peter’s their church home.  


Click here for the October Dashboard

Click here for October P & L

Click here for October Balance Sheet


If you have questions, please contact Mike Hinckfoot, Executive Director at mhinckfoot@stpeters-columbus.org


You may also contact a member of the Operations Board:

David Bush: davebush@kennyglass.com

Adam Cline: adam.cline@cummins.com

Dave Dietrich: davidd@lohmeyerplumbing.com

Valerie Lane (Chair): valerielane06@yahoo.com

David Luken: david.luken@tobar.com

Ryan Mackos: ryan.mackos@strand.com

Jeff Nordman: jeff_nordman@hotmail.com

Sarah Schwartzkopf: smschwartzkopf@rowlanddesign.com

Suzie Singerbsckrsinger@sbcglobal.net