MONTHLY FINANCIALS

The SPL Financial Dashboard is a tool for Council, Boards and members to have accurate up-to-date data on the key gauges of our ministry. The gauges on our dashboard, like on a plane, provide the critical data to help your team navigate and fly effectively and efficiently. This dashboard will be updated monthly by the Operations Board and Church Council to make required adjustments to our overall plans.  


It is the hope of the Operations Board and Council that the monthly financials will foster transparency and accurate information to all of our leadership functions and those who consider St. Peter’s their church home.  


Click here for the October Executive Summary

Click here for October P & L (Roll Up)

Click here for October Balance Sheet (Roll Up)

Click here for October Financial Dashboard

Click here for the Matrix (capital improvement schedule)


If you have questions, please contact Mike Hinckfoot, Executive Director at mhinckfoot@stpeters-columbus.org


You may also contact a member of the Operations Board:


Renee Abraham  abrahamgr94@sbcglobal.net

Brandon Colliver  brandon.colliver@gmail.com

Nick Combs  ncombs91@gmail.com

Dave Dietrich  davidd@lohmeyerplumbing.com

Brett Ferry  brett.ferry@woodenlawyers.com

Ryan Mackos  ryan.mackos@strand.com

Jacob Phillips  Jacob.phillips110@gmail.com

Suzie Singer  bsckrsinger@sbcglobal.net

Cindy Waddle  cindywaddle@hotmail.com